Best price guaranteed
Official Website

Reviews TRH Jardín del Mar Hotel

AL
Insert your code

Reviews TRH Jardín del Mar Hotel in Santa Ponsa

Check out other guests’ opinions and reviews of the TRH Jardin del Mar Hotel and learn from their experience at this apartment resort in Santa Ponsa. Check out the evaluations and comments about the TRH Jardin del Mar Hotel on the official website of TRH Hotels.

8.9 Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 8.8
  • Address 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Price 8.5
  • Services 8.5
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    MSCBut - Group of friends Услуги карго для малого и среднего бизнеса работающего во внешнеторговой деятельности с КНР и странами Азии. Россия 17/03/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    MSCBut - Group of friends Сотрудники таможенной компании "Азия-Трейдинг" ответственно подходят к режиму таможенного оформления и заботятся об оптимальности потраченных денежных средств. Россия 27/02/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    Family loved it super for families uk 20/07/2015

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    Couple The TRH Jardín del Mar has one of the best quality price ratios in Santa Ponsa. It has stunning views to the sea and the staff is really attentive, we ... UK 05/06/2014

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    Couple This is a really good place for a relaxing holiday. It has good views to the sea, the staff is really kind, good personal attention. The cleanliness is correct and ... UK 05/06/2014

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    Individual great spain 28/07/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    Group of friends Lovely clean friendly hotel . Great location Ireland 28/07/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    Family Super hôtel je recommande ! France 21/07/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0 Excellent

    Family Empleados muy amables, apartamento antiguo pero cómodo y preciosas vistas España 20/07/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0 Excellent

    Family Ambiente familiar y tranquila en la zona piscina. España 05/07/2021

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0 Excellent

    Group of friends We really enjoyed our stay here Majorca 30/09/2020

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    Couple Un fin de semana agradable y de relax. Unas vistas al mar inmejorables. La habitación amplia y muy limpia. ESPAÑA 29/09/2020

    view more
Add review
 
COVID-19 Important information