Best price guaranteed
Official Website

Reviews TRH La Motilla Business & Cultural Hotel

AL
Insert your code

Reviews TRH La Motilla Business & Cultural Hotel in Dos Hermanas

Reviews Hotel in Dos Hermanas

8.7Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 8.8
  • Address 8.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Price 8.6
  • Services 8.5
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Modern design, best pillows since we left home and most comfortable bed in any hotel. Central location made it good for sightseeing and shopping. Staff very helpful.Australia 04/06/2014

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Sehr gutes designe Hotel netter EmpfangAlemania 04/06/2014

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    We have to comeback on summer to try the pool :)Portugal 04/12/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    EstupendoEspaña 21/11/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Un hotel muy acogedor y un buen servicio.España 21/11/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Muy buena relación calidad precio. El personal muy educado y eficienteEspaña 20/11/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Nos ha encantado el Hotel, muy amable todo el personal. Volveremos seguramenteEspaña 07/11/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Una estacia muy agradable en un hotel con detalles muy cuidados. El personal del hotel, muy profesional y amable.España 01/11/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Very clean, free parking, good choice at evening meal and bars very close to hotel. Furnishings in room need updating, but room was good value for money.Portugal 30/10/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Fourth time staying at hotel and as usual had a very pleasant stayUnited Kingdom 16/10/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Buena habitación, el colchón y almohada un poco duros. El resto cómodo. Desayuno estupendo. No me parece bien el cobro de 1 euro por toalla de piscina.España 03/10/2017

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Un hotel de primera. Excelente trato al cliente. Me slento como en casa, que creo que es lo importante de un sitio. Pudo haber habido una posible incidencia y por ...España 23/08/2017

    view more
Add review