Best price guaranteed
Official Website

Reviews TRH Jardín del Mar Hotel

AL
Insert your code

Reviews TRH Jardín del Mar Hotel in Santa Ponsa

Reviews Hotel in Santa Ponsa

8.7 Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 8.6
  • Address 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Price 8.3
  • Services 8.3
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    loved it super for families uk 20/07/2015

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    The TRH Jardín del Mar has one of the best quality price ratios in Santa Ponsa. It has stunning views to the sea and the staff is really attentive, we ... UK 05/06/2014

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    This is a really good place for a relaxing holiday. It has good views to the sea, the staff is really kind, good personal attention. The cleanliness is correct and ... UK 05/06/2014

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    Super séjour dans une chambre avec vue sur mer magnifique ! Hôtel propre, nourriture variée et très bonne en formule demi-pension. France 28/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    Lovely time at hotel staff and location 5 star Ireland 27/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0 Excellent

    7 dias Bem Passados Portugal 24/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    7.0 Very Good

    Lovely setting Scotland 20/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    10.0 Excellent

    Tolles Hotel und nette Leute. Gutes Essen und schönes Zimmer, was will man mehr. Ich komme bestimmt wieder. Deutschland 19/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    7.0 Very Good

    vistas geniales, tranquilo.Aunque necesita cambio de mobiliario en habitaciones. España 12/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0 Excellent

    . Italy 12/10/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    8.0 Excellent

    Ideal for what we needed England 10/09/2016

    view more
  • 1/

    9.0 Excellent

    This hotel was perfect, whether you come with family, friends, in a couple or alone the atmosphere was fantastic!! the rooms were fab, i came with a group of friends ... majorca, spain 09/09/2016

    view more
Add review